Accredited HND Dental Courses and Schools in Nigeria.

Dental  Schools are Institutions supervised by the Federal Ministry of Health in Nigeria. The Dental Therapists Registration Board of Nigeria regulates the education and practice of dental nurses and technicians.

HND Dental Courses and Schools

The primary aim of HND Dental Courses and Schools in Nigeria is to produce Dental Technicians and Hygienists. Are your searching for the following:

If yes, Below are  the full list of HND Dental Courses and Schools in Nigeria

Accredited HND Dental Courses in Nigeria

i. Dental Technology

ii. Dental Therapy

iii. Dental Nursing

iv. Health Sciences,

v. Health Technology and Engineering,

vi. Dental Health,

Accredited Dental  Schools in Nigeria

Here are the full list of schools offering higher national diploma (HND) in Dental Nursing in Nigeria:

1. Federal School of Dental Techology & Therapy Trans-Ekulu, Enugu.

2. Nigerian Army School of Medical Sciences Ojo Cantonment, Ojo Lagos.

3. Shehu Idris College of Health Science & Technology, Makarfi, Kaduna.

4. School of Health Technology, Daura , Katshina State.

5. School of Health Technology, Club Road, Kano.

6. School of Health Technology, Tsafe, Zamfara State.

7. North-South College of Health Technology, Igbonla Road, Ajase-Ipo, Kwara State.

8. College of Health Sciences Zuwan, Jos, Plateau State.

9. Lagos University Teaching Hospital School of Basic Studies, Idi-Araba.

10. School of Health Technology, Ogbai-Otuogidi, Bayelsa.

11. Rivers State College of Health Sciences & Technology, Port Harcourt.

12. Pogil College of Health Sciences & Technology Oke-Eri, Via Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State.

13. Miliennium College of Health Technology, AAYE Community Layout, Oda Road, Akure, Ondo State.

14. Ondo State College of Health Technology Akure, Ondo State.

15. Fabotas College of Health Technology Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.

16. Osun State School of Health Technology, Ilesha, osun State.

17. Kwara State School of Health Technology, Ojuku Toad, Offa, kwara State.

18. School of Health Technology, Jahun, Jigawa State.

19. D.F School of Health Technology, Kaduna, Kaduna State.

20. Womenhood School of Health Sciences, Kaduna, Kaduna State.

21. Ogun State College of Health Sciences, Ilese Ijebu, Ogun State.

One Response

  1. John

Leave a Reply