List of Accredited Courses in Nigerian Maritime University.

Spread the love

Official List of Accredited Courses in Nigerian Maritime University | Available NMU courses for admission.  Nigerian Maritime University Courses and Requirements, See the comprehensive list of accredited courses offered at NMU Delta State below:

To apply for Nigeria Maritime University, First login to the official portal when the portal opens click on the online undergraduate Admission Application form. You can access the  application form of the University Admission  online through

List of Accredited Courses in Nigerian Maritime University.

  1. Environmental Management and Pollution Control
  2. Meteorology and Climate Change
  3. Fisheries and Marine Geology.
  4. Nautical Science
  5. Transport Logistics
  6. Marine Economics and Finance
  7. Port Management.
  8. Marine Engineering
  9. Chemical Engineering
  10. Electrical Engineering
  11. Mechanical Engineering
  12. Petroleum and Gas Engineering.


Nigerian Maritime University, NMU O level Requirements: Five credits in relevant subjects in SSCE, (or its equivalent) obtained in not more than two sittings. You Can  visit the School Portal Via:

Related Topics:

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Disclaimer: The contents on this site is provided as an information guide only. They are intended to enhance public access to information about Education and other Endeavors. While every effort is made in preparing good information, no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of this site for any errors, omissions or misleading statements. Although every effort is made to ensure the reliability of this site.

Copyright: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions & information purposes. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Leave a Reply