Accredited Universities to Study Chemical Engineering In Nigeria.

Spread the love

Accredited Universities to Study Chemical Engineering In Nigeria are listed on this page to help candidates choose right during admission process or academic research in Chemical Engineering.

Universities to Study Chemical Engineering

Some of these universities are government owned in both state and federal while other are private owned Universities.

Best Universities to Study Chemical Engineering In Nigeria.

Chemical engineering is a five-year bachelor’s degree program. Graduates of this course have career opportunities as Chemical Engineers in oil companies and government establishments.

It is important that whoever wishes to study this course chooses an institution that will help him/her be well knowledgeable not only in its theory but most importantly the practical aspect of the course.

  1. UNILAG, Lagos (Government)
  2. Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife, Osun State (Government)
  3. UNILORIN, Kwara State (Government)
  4. Lagos State University (LASU), Lagos (Government)
  5. Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State. (FUTMINNA) Government
  6. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurum, Delta State (Government)
  7. Caritas University, Enugu (Private)
  8. University of Abuja (UNIABUJA) FCT (Government)
  9. Edo State University, Iyamho (Government)
  10. Delta State University (Government)
  11. Alex Ekwueme Federal University, Ebonyi State (Government)
  12. First Technical University, Ibadan. (Government)
  13. Federal University of Technology (FUTA) Akure
  14. University of Uyo, (UNIUYO) Uyo, Akwa Ibom (Government)
  15. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna (Government)
  16. Ladoke Akintola University (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso , Oyo State (Government)
  17. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa, University (ATBU), Bauchi (Government)
  18. Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu (Government)
  19. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Anambra (Government)
  20. Rivers State University, Rivers (Government)
  21. Madibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH), Yola  (Government)
  22. Bayero University, Kano (Government)
  23. University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri UNIMAID (Government)
  24. Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) (Government)
  25. University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT’), Government
  26. University of Benin (UNIBEN), Edo State (Government)
  27. Chuckwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu, University, Anambra (Government)
  28. Igbinedion University, Okada, Edo State (Private)
  29. Covenant University, Otta, Ogun State (Private)
  30. Michael Opara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia State (Government)
  31. Niger Delta University, Bayelsa (Private)
  32. Madonna University, Enugu, Anambra (Private)
  33. Landmark University, Omu Aran, Kwara (Private)
  34. Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti (ABUAD) Ekiti State (Private)
  35. Akwa Ibom State University, (Government)

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Disclaimer: The contents on this site is provided as an information guide only. They are intended to enhance public access to information about Education and other Endeavors. While every effort is made in preparing good information, no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of this site for any errors, omissions or misleading statements. Although every effort is made to ensure the reliability of this site.

Copyright: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions & information purposes. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Leave a Reply