List of NUC Approved Courses in Novena University.

Spread the love

The NUC approved courses in Novena University is established to meet the yearnings and aspirations of youths and women who are unable to get opportunities for education since the spaces available in existing institutions cannot accommodate a good percentage of those who apply each year in Nigeria for admission.

Novena University is located in Amai Delta State Nigeria, was established in 2005.

Official Website:

List of NUC Approved Courses in Novena University.

Find below the official list of accredited and NUC approved courses in Novena University, Ogume.

  • Department of Computer Sciences
  • Department Mathematics
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Intelligence And Security Studies
  • Department of Mass Communication
  • Department of Physical Sciences
  • Department of Political Sciences
  • Department of Public And Community Health

Related Topics:

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Disclaimer: The contents on this site is provided as an information guide only. They are intended to enhance public access to information about Education and other Endeavors. While every effort is made in preparing good information, no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of this site for any errors, omissions or misleading statements. Although every effort is made to ensure the reliability of this site.

Copyright: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions & information purposes. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Leave a Reply